Crockpot Recipe Roundup

When fall returns, so does my daughter’s crazy schedule.  She takes several hours of dance and gymnastics.  Not to mention school activities and my work schedule starts to get busier.  When we get home from a full schedule, my family is STARVING so I’ve tried to master the art of serving dinner in a few minutes.  The crockpot is fabulous for this but I’m not always a big fan of meals cooked in it.  I hate meals that end up being all one flavor and texture.  Here is a roundup of some of the things that I actually like from the crockpot.

Bacon Wrapped Pork Loin

Slow-Cooker-Sage-Butter-Short-Ribs-5

Slow cooker sage short ribs in a gorgonzola cream sauce

Sweet-and-Sticky-Drumsticks-2-sm

Slow cooker stick chicken drumsticks

Thai-Chicken-Soup-7

Thai Chicken Noodle Soup

Gnocchi-Soup-2

Chicken Gnocchi Soup

IMG_0872edit

Greek Potatoes

slow-cooker-cinnamon-rolls-3

Slow Cooker Cinnamon Rolls

SaveSave

SaveSave

Leave a Reply

